Cro-Magnetz

First blog, I feel I need to say something special or just stupid, which is no doubt as I am garbage at stuff like this! I apologize in advance for spelling errors and poor use of grammar!

So we’re recording for our ‘EP’ if you would call it that, on Tuesday. It should be a lot of fun, if we don’t go wrong and get frustrated with each other! So when we get that sorted we’re on about doing proper CD’s not just CD-R’s which to be fair are shit! Looks tones better when we don’t scrawl ‘YB’ on the top of the CD and it looks like we put effort into it (although I would like to stress that a lot of bloody sweat and tears go into making everyone of our CD’s at current!)

Also its was Steve’s birthday other day so you should all go and say hi and happy birthday and add a little cheeky kiss too (if you’re a bloke), he’ll like that, promise!

And on a final note, go listen to Brand New and be happy about it!

ELLDAWG

X

Leave a comment